Der Vorstand stellt sich vor:

Jens
Retting-Frendeborg

Vorsitzender

Gudrun
Frankenberger

stellv. Vorsitzende

Björn
Alex

stellv. Vorsitzender

Delia
Brand

Kassiererin

jens.retting-frendeborg@spdsh.de
0561 281936

gudrun.frankenberger@spdsh.de
0561 4001880

bjoern.alex@spdsh.de
0561 408537

delia.brand@spdsh.de


Helmut
Alex

Beisitzer

Sylvia
Hartig

Beisitzer

Herbert
Schmitt

Beisitzer

Walter Baumann

Beisitzer

helmut.alex@spdsh.de
0561 408537

herbert.schmitt@spdsh.de
0561 401458

walter.baumann@spdsh.de


Seniorenbeauftragte

Margret Kistner 0561 401160

Behindertenbeauftragter

Gerd Walter